Faculty
교수진소개
 외국어교육팀 소개 교수진소개 영어 외국인 초빙교수
Hoots Ryan 
후츠 라이언
Office
국제관 321호 / Tel.(02)970-7227
Nationality
USA
Education
M.A in TESOL, University of Alberta’s Department of Educational Psychology
B.A. in Psychology, Ball State University, Indiana, USA
E-mail
hoots@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Benson Matthew
벤슨 매튜
Office
국제관 320호 / Tel.(02)970-7226
Nationality
USA
Education
M.A. in TESL, University of Central Missouri, Missouri, USA
B.A. in Classics and Literature, Beloit College, Wisconsin, USA
E-mail
benson@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Lynch Jo-Anna
린치 조애나
Office
국제관 320호 / Tel.(02)970-7226
Nationality
USA
Education
M.A. in TESOL from Saint Michael's College, VT, USA
B.S. in Environmental Science from Saint Michael's College, VT, USA
E-mail
lynch@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Klinkner Robin
클링크너 로빈
Office
국제관 324호 / Tel.(02)970-7205
Nationality
USA
Education
M.S. in TESOL, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
B.S. in History, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
E-mail
klinkner@language.seoultech.ac.kr
O'Neil Rachel
오닐 레이첼
Office
국제관 326호 / Tel.(02)970-7208
Nationality
New Zealand
Education
M.A. in TESOL, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
B.A. in Linguistics, Cantebury University, Christchurch, New Zealand
E-mail
oneil@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Suttles Sarah 
서틀즈 새라
Office
국제관 316호 / Tel.(02)970-7209
Nationality
USA
Education
Ph.D. in Intercultural Studies, Columbia International University, South Carolina, USA
M.A. in TESOL, Columbia International University, South Carolina, USA
M.A. in Global Studies, Columbia International University, South Carolina, USA
B.A. in Elementary Education, University of North Carolina at Wilmington, North Carolina, USA
E-mail
suttles@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Foster Timothy
포스터 티모시
Office
국제관 322호 / Tel.(02)970-7228
Nationality
UK
Education
M.A. in TESOL, The University of Auckland, New Zealand
B.A. in Sociology, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK
E-mail
foster@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Crawford Timothy
크로포드 티모시
Office
국제관 324호 / Tel.(02)970-7205
Nationality
USA
Education
M.A. in TESOL-MALL, Woosong University, Korea
B.A. in Sociology, University of California at Santa Cruz, USA
E-mail
crawford@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Bishop Michael
비숍 마이클
Office
국제관 317호 / Tel.(02)970-7210
Nationality
England
Education
M.A. in Applied Linguistics & TESOL, The University of Portsmouth, UK
B.A. in English Language and Literature, The University of Leeds, UK
E-mail
bishop@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Raisbeck Brian 
레이즈벡 브라이언
Office
국제관 316호 / Tel.(02)970-7209
Nationality
USA
Education
M.S. in Applied Linguistics and Second Language Acquisition, University of Oxford, UK  
M.A.T. in TESOL, University of Southern California, USA
B.A. in History, University of California at Santa Cruz, USA
E-mail
raisbeck@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Busch Eric
부시 에릭
Office
국제관 323호 / Tel.(02)970-7216
Nationality
USA
Education
M.S. in International Education, University of Alcala, Alcala de Henares, Madrid, Spain
B.A. in Spanish, Pennsylvania State University, USA
E-mail
busch@language.seoultech.ac.kr
 
Castello Dominic 
스텔로 도미닉 

 

Office
국제관 322호 / Tel.(02)970-7228
Nationality
UK
Education
M.A. in Applied Linguistics, University of Birmingham, UK
B.A. in Music Technology, Birmingham City University, UK
E-mail
castello@language.seoultech.ac.kr
 
Blair David
블레어 데이비드
Office
국제관 323호 / Tel.(02)970-7216
Nationality
USA
Education
M.A. in TESOL, University of San Francisco, USA
B.A. in Computer and Information Sciences, Shepherd University, USA
E-mail
blair@language.seoultech.ac.kr
 
Kudaibergenov 
Meerbek
큐다이베르제노브 
미어벡 
Office
국제관 321호 / Tel.(02)970-7227
Nationality
Kyrgyzstan
Education
Ph.D in TESOL, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, South Korea
M.A. in TESOL, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, South Korea
B.A. in Translation and Simultaneous Interpreting, Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Kyrgyz Republic
E-mail
kudaibergenov@language.seoultech.ac.kr
 
Jo Annami
조 안아미
Office
국제관 317호 / Tel.(02)970-7210
Nationality
South Africa
Education
M.A. in TESOL, Sookmyung Women’s University, South Korea
B.A. in Humanities Sociology and Social Anthropology, The University of Stellenbosch, South Africa
E-mail
jo@language.seoultech.ac.kr
개인정보처리방침 | 이메일무단수집거부
232 Gongneung-ro, Nowon-gu, Seoul, 01811, Korea Tel : +82-2-970-7203, 7204 Fax : +82-2-970-9189
Copyright © International Affairs, Seoul National University of Science & Technology. All rights reserved.