Faculty
Gregory Thompson
그레고리 톰슨
Office
어학원 323호 / Tel.(02)970-7216
Nationality
USA
Education
M.A. in Secondary English Education from James Madison University, VA, USA
Post-graduate Professional Teaching Certification, VA
B.A. in English and Secondary Education from James Madison University, VA, USA
E-mail
thompson@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Ryan Hoots
라이언 후츠
Office
어학원 321호 / Tel.(02)970-7227
Nationality
USA
Education
M.A in TESOL, University of Alberta’s Department of Educational Psychology
B.A. in Psychology, Ball State University, Indiana, USA
E-mail
hoots@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Matthew Benson
매튜 밴슨
Office
어학원 320호 / Tel.(02)970-7226
Nationality
USA
Education
M.A. in TESL, University of Central Missouri, Missouri, USA
B.A. in Classics and Literature, Beloit College, Wisconsin, USA
E-mail
benson@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Jo-Anna Lynch
조애나 린치
Office
어학원 320호 / Tel.(02)970-7226
Nationality
USA
Education
M.A. in TESOL from Saint Michael's College, VT, USA
B.S. in Environmental Science from Saint Michael's College, VT, USA
E-mail
lynch@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Robin Klinkner
로빈 클링크너
Office
어학원 324호 / Tel.(02)970-7205
Nationality
USA
Education
M.S. in TESOL, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
B.S. in History, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
E-mail
klinkner@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Rachel O'Neil
레이첼 오닐
Office
어학원 321호 / Tel.(02)970-7227
Nationality
New Zealand
Education
M.A. in TESOL, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
B.A. in Linguistics, Cantebury University, Christchurch, New Zealand
E-mail
oneil@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Craig Magee
크렉 마기
Office
어학원 317호 / Tel.(02)970-7210
Nationality
Canada
Education
M.Ed in Language and Literacy Education, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
B.A. in Psychology, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
E-mail
magee@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Sarah Suttles
새라 서틀즈
Office
어학원 316호 / Tel.(02)970-7209
Nationality
USA
Education
Ph.D. in Intercultural Studies, Columbia International University, South Carolina, USA
M.A. in TESOL, Columbia International University, South Carolina, USA
M.A. in Global Studies, Columbia International University, South Carolina, USA
B.A. in Elementary Education, University of North Carolina at Wilmington, North Carolina, USA
E-mail
suttles@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Timothy Foster
티모시 포스터
Office
어학원 322호 / Tel.(02)970-7228
Nationality
UK
Education
M.A. in TESOL, The University of Auckland, New Zealand
B.A. in Sociology, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK
E-mail
foster@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Keith Mannix
키스 마닉스
Office
어학원 322호 / Tel.(02)970-7228
Nationality
Ireland
Education
M.Pil. in Applied Linguistics, Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland
B.A. in English and Philosophy, UCC, Ireland
E-mail
mannix@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Timothy Crawford
티모시 크로포드
Office
어학원 324호 / Tel.(02)970-7205
Nationality
USA
Education
M.A. in TESOL-MALL, Woosong University, Korea
B.A. in Sociology, University of California at Santa Cruz, USA
E-mail
crawford@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Michael Bishop
마이클 비숍
Office
어학원 317호 / Tel.(02)970-7210
Nationality
England
Education
M.A. in Applied Linguistics & TESOL, The University of Portsmouth, UK
B.A. in English Language and Literature, The University of Leeds, UK
E-mail
bishop@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Brian Raisbeck
브라이언 레이즈벡
Office
어학원 316호 / Tel.(02)970-7209
Nationality
USA
Education
M.S. in Applied Linguistics and Second Language Acquisition, University of Oxford, UK  
M.A.T. in TESOL, University of Southern California, USA
B.A. in History, University of California at Santa Cruz, USA
E-mail
raisbeck@language.seoultech.ac.kr
개인정보처리방침 | 이메일무단수집거부
232 Gongneung-ro, Nowon-gu, Seoul, 01811, Korea Tel : +82-2-970-7203,7204 Fax : +82-2-970-9189
Copyright © Office of International Education, Seoul National University of Science & Technology. All rights reserved.