Faculty
교양영어전담교수
(Full-time Visiting Professor)
Gregory Thompson
그레고리 톰슨
Office
어학원 323호 / Tel.(02)970-7216
Nationality
USA
Education
B.A. in English and Secondary Education from James Madison University, VA, USA
M.A. in Secondary English Education from James Madison University, VA, USA
Post-graduate Professional Teaching Certification, VA
E-mail
thompson@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Ryan Hoots
라이언 후츠
Office
어학원 321호 / Tel.(02)970-7227
Nationality
USA
Education
B.A. in Psychology, Ball State University, Indiana, USA
M.A in TESOL, University of Alberta’s Department of Educational Psychology
E-mail
hoots@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Matthew Benson
매튜 밴슨
Office
어학원 320호 / Tel.(02)970-7226
Nationality
USA
Education
B.A. in Classics and Literature, Beloit College, Wisconsin, USA
M.A. in TESL, University of Central Missouri, Missouri, USA
E-mail
benson@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Kevin Stadt
케빈 스테트
Office
어학원 324호 / Tel.(02)970-7205
Nationality
USA
Education
B.A. in Philosophy, Illinois State University, Illinois, USA
M.A. in English with a specialization in The Teaching of Writing, Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Ph.D in English with a specialization in American Literature, Northern Illinois University, Illinois, USA
E-mail
stadt@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Craig Magee
크렉 마기
Office
어학원 317호 / Tel.(02)970-7210
Nationality
Canada
Education
B.A. in Psychology, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
M.Ed in TESOL, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
E-mail
magee@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Jo-Anna Lynch
조애나 린치
Office
어학원 326호 / Tel.(02)970-7213
Nationality
USA
Education
B.S. in Environmental Science from Saint Michael's College, VT, USA
M.A. in TESOL from Saint Michael's College, VT, USA
E-mail
lynch@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Kay Sung
케이 성
Office
어학원 316호 / Tel.(02)970-7209
Nationality
USA
Education
B.A. in History, Virginia Tech, USA
M.A. in TESOL, Azusa Pacific University, USA
E-mail
sung@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Garrett DeHond
게릿 디혼드
Office
어학원 320호 / Tel.(02)970-7226
Nationality
USA
Education
B.A. in English, Temple University
M.Ed. in TESOL, Universiad del Turabo
E-mail
dehond@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Jennifer Baillargeon
제니퍼 벌라젼
Office
어학원 317호 / Tel.(02)970-7210
Nationality
USA
Education
B.A. in Education/English, Central CT State University, Connecticut, USA
M.A. in TESOL, Western Governors'University, Utah, USA
E-mail
baillargeon@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Timothy Foster
티모시 포스터
Office
어학원 322호 / Tel.(02)970-7228
Nationality
UK
Education
B.A. in Sociology, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK
M.A. in TESOL, The University of Auckland, New Zealand
E-mail
foster@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Rachel O'Neil
레이첼 오닐
Office
어학원 321호 / Tel.(02)970-7227
Nationality
New Zealand
Education
B.A. in Linguistics, Cantebury University, Christchurch, New Zealand
M.A. in TESOL, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
E-mail
oneil@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Connie Park
코니 박
Office
어학원 319호 / Tel.(02)970-7212
Nationality
Canada
Education
B.A. in English Language & Literature, Sookmyung Women`s University, Seoul, South Korea
M.S. in TESOL, University of Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania, USA
E-mail
park@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Keith Mannix
키스 마닉스
Office
어학원 322호 / Tel.(02)970-7228
Nationality
Ireland
Education
B.A. in English and Philosophy, UCC, Ireland
M.Pil. in Applied Linguistics, Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland
E-mail
mannix@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Sarah Suttles
새라 서틀즈
Office
어학원 318호 / Tel.(02)970-7211
Nationality
USA
Education
B.A. in Elementary Education, University of North Carolina at Wilmington, North Carolina, USA
M.A. in TESOL, M.A. in Global Studies, Columbia International University, South Carolina, USA
E-mail
suttles@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Timothy Crawford
티모시 크로포드
Office
어학원 326호 / Tel.(02)970-7213
Nationality
USA
Education
B.A. in Sociology, University of California at Santa Cruz, USA
M.A. in TESOL-MALL, Woosong University, Korea
E-mail
crawford@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Debra Abrams
데브라 에이브람스
Office
어학원 316호 / Tel.(02)970-7209
Nationality
USA
Education
B.A. in Communications and Interdisciplinary Studies,The American University, USA
M.A. in English, George Mason University, USA
D.A. in English and Education,George Mason University, USA
E-mail
abrams@language.seoultech.ac.kr
James Seo
제임스 서
Office
어학원 324호 / Tel.(02)970-7205
Nationality
USA
Education
B.S. in Business Administration, Ohio State University, USA
M.Ed. in TESOL, Sookmyung Women's University, Korea
E-mail
seo@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Jennifer Kim
제니퍼 김
Office
어학원 318호 / Tel.(02)970-/ Tel.(02)970-
Nationality
USA
Education
B.A. in Communication, Rutgers University, USA
M.Ed. in TESL, Rhode Island College, USA
E-mail
kim@language.seoultech.ac.kr
PingPing Fu
핑핑 푸
Office
어학원 319호 / Tel.(02)970-7212
Nationality
China
Education
B.A. in English, Zhengzhou Univerity, China
M.A. in TESOL, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale, USA
E-mail
fu@language.seoultech.ac.kr
232 Gongneung-ro, Nowon-gu, Seoul, 01811, Korea Tel : +82-2-970-7203,7204 Fax : +82-2-970-9189
Copyright © Office of International Education, Seoul National University of Science & Technology. All rights Reserved.