교양 영어 전담교수
교수사진
 Gregory Thompson / 그레고리 톰슨 사진     Gregory Thompson / 그레고리 톰슨
  어학원 323호 / Tel.(02)970-7216
  USA
 

B.A. in English and Secondary Education from James Madison University, VA, USA
M.A. in Secondary English Education from James Madison University, VA, USA
Post-graduate Professional Teaching Certification, VA

  thompson@language.seoultech.ac.kr
 
 Ryan Hoots / 라이언 후츠 사진     Ryan Hoots / 라이언 후츠
  어학원 321호 / Tel.(02)970-7227
  USA
  B.A. in Psychology, Ball State University, Indiana, USA

M.A in TESOL, University of Alberta’s Department of Educational Psychology

  hoots@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Matthew Benson / 매튜 밴슨 사진     Matthew Benson / 매튜 밴슨
  어학원 320호 / Tel.(02)970-7226
  USA
 

B.A. in Classics and Literature, Beloit College, Wisconsin, USA
M.A. in TESL, University of Central Missouri, Missouri, USA

  benson@language.seoultech.ac.kr
 
 Kevin Stadt / 케빈 스테트 사진     Kevin Stadt / 케빈 스테트
  어학원 324호 / Tel.(02)970-7205
  USA
 

B.A. in Philosophy, Illinois State University, Illinois, USA
M.A. in English with a specialization in The Teaching of Writing, Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Ph.D in English with a specialization in American Literature, Northern Illinois University, Illinois, USA

  stadt@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Craig Magee / 크렉 마기 사진     Craig Magee / 크렉 마기
  어학원 317호 / Tel.(02)970-7210
  Canada
 

B.A. in Psychology, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
M.Ed in TESOL, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada

  magee@language.seoultech.ac.kr
 
 Jo-Anna Lynch / 조애나 린치 사진     Jo-Anna Lynch / 조애나 린치
  어학원 326호 / Tel.(02)970-7213
  USA
 

B.S. in Environmental Science from Saint Michael's College, VT, USA

M.A. in TESOL from Saint Michael's College, VT, USA

  lynch@language.seoultech.ac.kr
Kay Sung / 케이 성 사진     Kay Sung / 케이 성
  어학원 316호 / Tel.(02)970-7209
  USA
 

B.A. in History, Virginia Tech, USA
M.A. in TESOL, Azusa Pacific University, USA

  sung@language.seoultech.ac.kr
 
 Garrett DeHond / 게릿 디혼드 사진     Garrett DeHond / 게릿 디혼드
  어학원 320호 / Tel.(02)970-7226
  USA
 

B.A. in English, Temple University
M.Ed. in TESOL, Universiad del Turabo

  dehond@language.seoultech.ac.kr
  Jennifer Baillargeon / 제니퍼 벌라젼 사진      Jennifer Baillargeon / 제니퍼 벌라젼
    어학원 317호 / Tel.(02)970-7210
    USA
   

B.A. in Education/English, Central CT State University, Connecticut, USA
M.A. in TESOL, Western Governors'University, Utah, USA

    baillargeon@language.seoultech.ac.kr
 
 Timothy Foster / 티모시 포스터 사진     Timothy Foster / 티모시 포스터
  어학원 322호 / Tel.(02)970-7228
  UK
 

B.A. in Sociology, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK
M.A. in TESOL, The University of Auckland, New Zealand

  foster@language.seoultech.ac.kr
 Rachel O'Neil / 레이첼 오닐 사진     Rachel O'Neil / 레이첼 오닐
  어학원 321호 / Tel.(02)970-7227
  New Zealand
 

B.A. in Linguistics, Cantebury University, Christchurch, New Zealand
M.A. in TESOL, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

  oneil@language.seoultech.ac.kr
 
   Connie Park / 코니 박 사진     Connie Park / 코니 박
         어학원 319호 / Tel.(02)970-7212
    Canada
   

B.A. in English Language & Literature, Sookmyung Women`s University, Seoul, South Korea
M.S. in TESOL, University of Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania, USA

    park@language.seoultech.ac.kr
    Keith Mannix / 키스 마닉스
  어학원 322호 / Tel.(02)970-7228
  Ireland
 

B.A. in English and Philosophy, UCC, Ireland

M.Pil. in Applied Linguistics, Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland

  mannix@language.seoultech.ac.kr
 
Sarah Suttles / 새라 서틀즈 사진     Sarah Suttles / 새라 서틀즈
  어학원 318호 / Tel.(02)970-7211
  USA
 

B.A. in Elementary Education, University of North Carolina at Wilmington, North Carolina, USA
M.A. in TESOL, M.A. in Global Studies, Columbia International University, South Carolina, USA

  suttles@language.seoultech.ac.kr
    Timothy Crawford / 티모시 크로포드
  어학원 326호 / Tel.(02)970-7213
  USA
 

B.A. in Sociology, University of California at Santa Cruz, USA
M.A. in TESOL-MALL, Woosong University, Korea

  crawford@language.seoultech.ac.kr
 
    Debra Abrams / 데브라 에이브람스
  어학원 316호 / Tel.(02)970-7209
  USA
 

B.A. in Communications and Interdisciplinary Studies,The American University, USA
M.A. in English, George Mason University, USA

D.A. in English and Education,George Mason University, USA

  abrams@language.seoultech.ac.kr
            James Seo/ 제임스 서
          어학원 324호 / Tel.(02)970-7205
    USA
   

B.S. in Business Administration, Ohio State University, USA

M.Ed. in TESOL, Sookmyung Women's University, Korea

    seo@language.seoultech.ac.kr
 
    Jennifer Kim/ 제니퍼 김
  어학원 318호 / Tel.(02)970-7211
  USA
 

B.A. in Communication,  Rutgers University, USA

M.Ed. in TESL, Rhode Island College, USA

  kim@language.seoultech.ac.kr
            PingPing Fu/ 핑핑 푸
    어학원 319호 / Tel.(02)970-7212
    China
   

B.A. in English, Zhengzhou Univerity, China

M.A. in TESOL, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale, USA

    fu@language.seoultech.ac.kr

 

담당부서 : 어학교육팀 | 담당자 : 안은숙 | 전화번호 : 02-970-9185