• 교양 영어 전담교수
    교수사진
     Gregory Thompson / 그레고리 톰슨 사진     Gregory Thompson / 그레고리 톰슨
      어학원 323호 / Tel.(02)970-7216
      USA
     

    B.A. in English and Secondary Education from James Madison University, VA, USA
    M.A. in Secondary English Education from James Madison University, VA, USA
    Post-graduate Professional Teaching Certification, VA

      thompson@language.seoultech.ac.kr
     
     Ryan Hoots / 라이언 후츠 사진     Ryan Hoots / 라이언 후츠
      어학원 322호 / Tel.(02)970-7228
      USA
      B.A. in Psychology, Ball State University, Indiana, USA

    M.A in TESOL, University of Alberta’s Department of Educational Psychology

      hoots@language.seoultech.ac.kr
    Matthew Benson / 매튜 밴슨 사진     Matthew Benson / 매튜 밴슨
      어학원 320호 / Tel.(02)970-7226
      USA
     

    B.A. in Classics and Literature, Beloit College, Wisconsin, USA
    M.A. in TESL, University of Central Missouri, Missouri, USA

      benson@language.seoultech.ac.kr
     
     Kevin Stadt / 케빈 스테트 사진     Kevin Stadt / 케빈 스테트
      어학원 324호 / Tel.(02)970-7205
      USA
     

    B.A. in Philosophy, Illinois State University, Illinois, USA
    M.A. in English with a specialization in The Teaching of Writing, Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
    Ph.D in English with a specialization in American Literature, Northern Illinois University, Illinois, USA

      stadt@language.seoultech.ac.kr
    Jean Adama / 쟌 아다마 사진     Jean Adama / 쟌 아다마
      어학원 323호 / Tel.(02)970-7216
      USA
     

    B.A. in Asian Studies:Japanese Concentration, California State University, California, USA
    M.A. in TESOL, California State University, California, USA

      adama@language.seoultech.ac.kr
     
     Ryan Boyd / 라이언 보이드 사진     Ryan Boyd / 라이언 보이드
      어학원 321호 / Tel.(02)970-7227
      USA
     

    B.A. in Linguistics, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Illinois, USA
    M.A. in TESL, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Illinois, USA

      boyd@language.seoultech.ac.kr
     
     Alyson O'Shea / 앨리슨 오쉐 사진     Alyson O'Shea / 앨리슨 오쉐
      어학원 318호 / Tel.(02)970-7211
      USA
     

    B.A. in Linguistics and German (Minors in TESL), University of Florida, USA
    M.A. in TESL, The Pennsylvania State University, USA

      oshea@language.seoultech.ac.kr
     
     Jo-Anna Lynch / 조애나 린치 사진     Jo-Anna Lynch / 조애나 린치
      어학원 326호 / Tel.(02)970-7213
      USA
     

    B.S. in Environmental Science from Saint Michael's College, VT, USA
    M.A. in TESOL from Saint Michael's College, VT, USA

      lynch@language.seoultech.ac.kr
    Kay Sung / 케이 성 사진     Kay Sung / 케이 성
      어학원 316호 / Tel.(02)970-7209
      USA
     

    B.A. in History, Virginia Tech, USA
    M.A. in TESOL, Azusa Pacific University, USA

      kaysung@language.seoultech.ac.kr
     
     Garrett DeHond / 게릿 디혼드 사진     Garrett DeHond / 게릿 디혼드
      어학원 320호 / Tel.(02)970-7226
      USA
     

    B.A. in English, Temple University
    M.Ed. in TESOL, Universiad del Turabo

      dehond@language.seoultech.ac.kr
    Amy Ahn / 에이미 안 사진     Amy Ahn / 에이미 안
      어학원 322호 / Tel.(02)970-7228
      Canada
     

    B.A. in French Studies, Hispanic Studies, Trent University, Ontario, Canada
    B.A. in Political Studies, Trent University, Ontario, Canada
    M.Ed. in TESOL, University of Wollongong, Wollongong, Australia

      ahn@language.seoultech.ac.kr
     
        Keith Manninx / 키스 마닉스
      어학원 326호 / Tel.(02)970-7213
      Ireland
     

     

      mannix@language.seoultech.ac.kr
     Rachel O'Neil / 레이첼 오닐 사진     Rachel O'Neil / 레이첼 오닐
      어학원 321호 / Tel.(02)970-7227
      New Zealand
     

    B.A. in Linguistics, Cantebury University, Christchurch, New Zealand
    M.A. in TESOL, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

      oneil@language.seoultech.ac.kr
     
    Timothy Casteling / 티모시 카스틀링 사진     Timothy Casteling / 티모시 카스틀링
      어학원 316호 / Tel.(02)970-7209
      South Africa
     

    B.A. in Theology, Rhodes University, Grahamstown, South Africa
    M.A. in Applied Linguistics, Macquarie University, Australia

      casteling@language.seoultech.ac.kr
     Connie Park / 코니 박 사진     Connie Park / 코니 박
      어학원 319호 / Tel.(02)970-7212
      Canada
     

    B.A. in English Language & Literature, Sookmyung Women`s University, Seoul, South Korea
    M.A. in Science in Education, TESOL, University of Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania, USA

      park@language.seoultech.ac.kr
     
    Craig Magee / 크렉 마기 사진     Craig Magee / 크렉 마기
      어학원 317호 / Tel.(02)970-7210
      Canada
     

    B.A. in Psychology, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
    M.Ed in TESOL, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada

      magee@language.seoultech.ac.kr
    James Benjamin Gill / 제임스 벤자민 길 사진     James Benjamin Gill / 제임스 벤자민 길
      어학원 318호 / Tel.(02)970-7211
      USA
     

    B.A. in Creative Writing/Literature, University of Arizona, Arizona, USA
    M.A. in ESL, University of Arizona, Arizona, USA

      gill@language.seoultech.ac.kr
     
    Sarah Suttles / 새라 서틀즈 사진     Sarah Suttles / 새라 서틀즈
      어학원 324호 / Tel.(02)970-7205
      USA
     

    B.A. in Elementarty Education, University of North Carolina at Wilmington, North Carolina, USA
    M.A. in TESOL, Global Studies, Columbia International University, South Carolina, USA

      suttles@language.seoultech.ac.kr
    Jennifer Baillargeon / 제니퍼 벌라젼 사진     Jennifer Baillargeon / 제니퍼 벌라젼
      어학원 317호 / Tel.(02)970-7210
      USA
     

    B.A. in Education/English, Central CT State University, Connecticut, USA
    M.A. in TESOL, Western Governors'University, Utah, USA

      baillargeon@language.seoultech.ac.kr
     
     Timothy Foster / 티모시 포스터 사진     Timothy Foster / 티모시 포스터
      어학원 319호 / Tel.(02)970-7212
      UK
     

    B.A. in Sociology, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK
    M.A. in TESOL, The University of Auckland, New Zealand

      foster@language.seoultech.ac.kr
    담당부서 : 어학교육연구원 | 담당자 : 안은숙 | 전화번호 : 02-970-9185