• 교양 영어 전담교수
    교수님사진     Paul Bournhonesque / 폴 본허네스크
      어학원 319호 / Tel.(02)970-7212
      USA
     

    B.A. in Music, University of California at Santa Cruz, USA
    M.A. in Linguistics LTS, University of Oregon, USA
    California Teaching Credential, LAUSD District Internship Program
    (Multiple-Subject Elementary School Teaching Credential 2013-2018)

      paul@seoultech.ac.kr
     
    교수님사진     Geoffrey Butler / 제프리 버틀러
      어학원 320호 / Tel.(02)970-7226
      USA
     

    B.A. in Ancient Greek and Latin from University of Virginia, VA, USA
    M.A. in TESOL from SIT Graduate Institute, VT, USA

      butler@seoultech.ac.kr
         
    교수님사진     Lara Kurth / 라라 쿠르쓰
      어학원 324호 / Tel.(02)970-7205
      USA
     

    B.A. in English and Spanish from University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
    M.A. in TESOL from SIT Graduate Institute, VT, USA

      kurth@seoultech.ac.kr
     
    교수님사진     Gregory Thompson / 그레고리 톰슨
      어학원 323호 / Tel.(02)970-7216
      USA
     

    B.A. in English and Secondary Education from James Madison University, VA, USA
    M.A. in Secondary English Education from James Madison University, VA, USA
    Post-graduate Professional Teaching Certification, VA

      thompson@seoultech.ac.kr
         
        Ryan Hoots / 라이언 후츠
      어학원 320호 / Tel.(02)970-7226
      USA
      B.A. in Psychology, Ball State University, Indiana, USA

    M.A in TESOL, University of Alberta’s Department of Educational Psychology

      hoots@seoultech.ac.kr
     
        Arthur Huber / 아더 휴바
      어학원 316호 / Tel.(02)970-7209
      USA
     

    B.A. in English, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, USA
    M.A. in English, TEFL/TESL, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, USA

      huber@seoultech.ac.kr
         
        Kathy McCartan / 캐서린 맥카탠
      어학원 313호 / Tel.(02)970-7207
      USA
     

    B.A. in Political Science, United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, Maryland, USA
    M.A. in Applied Linguistics and TESOL, University of South Florida, Tampa, Florida, USA

      mccartan@seoultech.ac.kr
     
        Kendra Johnson / 캔드라 존슨
      어학원 318호 / Tel.(02)970-7211
      USA
     

    B.A. in Print journalism, Boston University
    M.A. in TESOL, University of Central Florida

      johnson@seoultech.ac.kr
         
        Kevin Stadt / 케빈 스테트
      어학원 318호 / Tel.(02)970-7211
      USA
     

    B.A. in Philosophy, Illinois State University, Illinois, USA
    M.A. in English with a specialization in The Teaching of Writing, Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
    Ph.D in English with a specialization in American Literature, Northern Illinois University, Illinois, USA

      stadt@seoultech.ac.kr
     
        Laurie Schulte / 로리 슐티
      어학원 326호 / Tel.(02)970-7213
      USA
     

    B.A. in Sociology, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Illinois, USA
    M.S. in TESOL, Long Island University-Brooklyn Campus, New York, USA
    M.A. in Education Policy and Leadership:International Education Policy, University of Maryland at College Park, Maryland, USA

      schulte@seoultech.ac.kr
         
        Matthew Benson / 매튜 밴슨
      어학원 314호 / Tel.(02)970-7208
      USA
     

    B.A. in Classics and Literature, Beloit College, Wisconsin, USA
    M.A. in TESL, University of Central Missouri, Missouri, USA

      benson@seoultech.ac.kr
     
        Nichole Oberheu / 니콜 오버호이
      어학원 324호 / Tel.(02)970-7205
      USA
     

    B.A. in Anthropology, University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
    M.A. in English (Specialization in TESL/TEFL), Colorado State University, Colorado, USA

      oberheu@seoultech.ac.kr
         
        Benjamin Martin-Bean / 벤자민 마틴-빈
      어학원 326호 / Tel.(02)970-7213
      USA
     

    B.A. in English, Auburn University, Alabama, USA

    M.A. in TESL, Michigan State University, Michigan, USA

      martin-bean@seoultech.ac.kr
     
        Shannon Buckley-Shaklee / 섀논 버클리-섀클리
      어학원 312호 / Tel.(02)970-7206
      USA
     

    B.A. in Sociology (Minor: Humanities), University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Illinois, USA
    M.A. in TESOL, Long Island University-Brooklyn Campus, New York, USA
    M.A. in Education Policy and Leadership:International Education Policy, University of Maryland at College Park, Maryland, USA

      buckley-shaklee@seoultech.ac.kr
         
        Ryan Boyd / 라이언 보이드
      어학원 316호 / Tel.(02)970-7209
      USA
     

    B.A. in Linguistics, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Illinois, USA
    M.A. in TESL, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Illinois, USA

      boyd@seoultech.ac.kr
     
        Jean Adama / 쟌 아다마
      어학원 323호 / Tel.(02)970-7216
      USA
     

    B.A. in Asian Studies:Japanese Concentration, California State University, California, USA
    M.A. in TESOL, California State University, California, USA

      adama@seoultech.ac.kr
         
        Jo-Anna Lynch / 조애나 린치
      어학원 313호 / Tel.(02)970-7207
      USA
     

    B.S. in Environmental Science from Saint Michael's College, VT, USA
    M.A. in TESOL from Saint Michael's College, VT, USA

      lynch@seoultech.ac.kr
     
        Kammy Benham / 캐미 벤햄
      어학원 314호 / Tel.(02)970-7208
      USA
     

    B.A. in English from Southwest Texas State University, TX, USA
    M.Ed. in Instructional Technology from American InterContinental University, IL, USA

      benham@seoultech.ac.kr
         
        James Pickford / 제임스 픽포드
      어학원 319호 / Tel.(02)970-7212
      UK
     

    B.A. in Photo Media from University of Plymouth, Devon, UK
    M.A. in English Linguistics from Birmingham City University, West Midlands, UK

      pickford@seoultech.ac.kr
     
        Richard Russo / 리차드 루소
      어학원 312호 / Tel.(02)970-7206
      USA
     

    B.A. in English from University of Georgia, GA, USA
    M.A. in TESOL from School for International Training, VT, USA

      russo@seoultech.ac.kr
         


    외래교수진


    Course Name Education E-mail
    영어회화 이영임 뉴욕대학교 TESOL석사 youngim@outlook.com
    영어회화

    이동훈

    Syracuse 대학교 정치학석사 yfriend777@hanmail.net
    영어회화

    김민정

    Leeds University 유럽문학석사 mjkimher@hotmail.com

    담당부서 : 어학교육연구원 | 담당자 : 안은숙 | 전화번호 : 02-970-9185